Queen’s “Bohemian Rhapsody” Played by 28 Trombone Players

28 trombone players got together and played Queen’s beloved 1975 hit, “Bohemian Rhapsody.” They call it, “Bonehemian Rhapsody.” Enjoy.

Contributors in the video above include:

Jiggs Whigham – Glenn Miller, Stan Kenton

Denson Paul Pollard – Met Opera / Jacobs School of Music

Jennifer Wharton – Leader Bonegasm – https://jenniferwharton.com/

Thomas Hultén – Houston Grand Opera/Houston Ballet

Josiah Williams – Blast: The Music of Disney

Joseph L. Jefferson – Southeast Missouri State University – http://www.josephljefferson.com/

Gerry Pagano – Symphony – http://gerrypagano.org/

Javier Stuppard – Fresh2Def Horns/ Rath Artist

Peter Moore – London Symphony Orchestra

Marshall Gilkes – New Album! https://www.marshallgilkes.com/

Martin McCain – Texas State University – https://www.martinmccain.com/

Zsolt Szabo – Western Carolina University

Jeremy Wilson – Vanderbilt University – https://jeremywilsonmusic.com/

Isabelle Lavoie – Thunder Bay Symphony

Amanda Stewart – St. Louis Symphony – http://amandatrombone.com/

Dr. Natalie Mannix – UNT – http://www.nataliemannix.com/

Zoltan Kiss – Mnzoil Brass – http://www.zoltankiss.com/

Matyas Veer – Essener Philharmoniker Saatsoper Stuttgart – http://www.matyasveer.com/

Paul The Trombonist – The Internet – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJ6e…

Karen Marston – Mt San Antonio College/Omni Brass

Javier Nero – Jazz Soloist / Composer – https://www.javiernero.com/

Dr. Deb Scott – Stephen F. Austin State University – https://sfatrombones.wordpress.com/

Tolga Akman – Lätzsch Performing Artist

Domenico Catalano – SlideSticks Trio/Basel Symphony/Haag Artist

José Milton Vieira – Orchestra Brazil

György Gyivicsan – Szeged Trombone Ensemble – http://szegedtrombones.com/en

Brian Hecht – Atlanta Symphony – http://www.brianhecht.com/

Queen’s “Bohemian Rhapsody” Played by 28 Trombone Players is a post from: Open Culture. Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Google Plus, or get our Daily Email. And don’t miss our big collections of Free Online Courses, Free Online Movies, Free eBooksFree Audio Books, Free Foreign Language Lessons, and MOOCs.

The post Queen’s “Bohemian Rhapsody” Played by 28 Trombone Players appeared first on IACCCE.

The post Queen’s “Bohemian Rhapsody” Played by 28 Trombone Players appeared first on House Of Harmony.

The post Queen’s “Bohemian Rhapsody” Played by 28 Trombone Players appeared first on HiveMind Community.

The post Queen’s “Bohemian Rhapsody” Played by 28 Trombone Players appeared first on Sex Positive Academy.

Source: spa